Published Again!!

Published book Cover

Full Jacket of Cover

Original of Image

Well it is official. An image I have taken has been used on a published book cover jacket!!

I’m so excited about this you have no idea. I can’t wait to get that book in hand and safely put it away with my other portfolio stuff.

The author of the book is Jeannine Sanderson The book I am told is a journey and guide into the realms of spiritualism. I will hand out more information you as to where you can get it.. there is talk of the book becoming required or recommended reading for College and University courses dealing in Psychology! If there is ever a link to be posted as to where to buy this lovely book I will share it with you.

Leave a Reply

