Toni’s Sweet 16 Birthday Party

So I was approached about shooting a sweet 16 party but this was just not a normal everybody goes out for dinner or dancing one.

I was asked to set up my lil studio to do a Modeling party…. Oh what a kewl idea I was in for sure.

So I helped make up the innovations for the event and on the day of the party I had the mom the friend of the mom and ten girls including the birthday girl show up to my house. Was a two hour shoot… the girls did Dress outfits then they changed and did Casual outfit.

They where all the  girls where so excited and funny and a total joy to shoot. Thanks for being wicked cool girls!

I hope the birthday girl had a great time and the girls loved their photos. I know I had fun and would love to do a party like this again even for bachelorette’s.

Here are some of the shots we got.

The Invitation

toni

stephanie

meghan

kyrie

nicole

bianca

olena

laura

victoria

gloria

the-girls

Leave a Reply

