Rocking Family

So had a wicked shoot today with one of the coolest families I have yet to shoot. They knew what they envisioned for those photos and let me tell you when she told me the stuff they where looking for I was totally excited to work with them. They wanted ROCK… Guitars ..Graveyards… and Family. I had so much fun with them today and was so happy that they wanted to work with me with these type of images.

Here are a few for you guys to see I know that me and the family are both totally happy with how things came out. Can’t wait to work with them again in the future. Thanks so much Shawna Kevin and Cass for a wicked shoot!

Love and Respect

Julia

rock-and-roll-ladyhis-lady-slittle-pink-guitar-s

2 thoughts on “Rocking Family

Leave a Reply

