Reader’s Choice Winner For Photography Studio Of 2009

So a little while ago I was notified that I was part of a local survey for our local paper. The “Reader’s Choice Award” for 2009.

The survey had been going for a week already when I was told so I was freaking out that not enough people knew about it like myself. I was permitted to post the survey around and and rally for votes. Weeks went by with no notification on who won and I figured that one of the amazing photographers I was up against had one. Like Trinia Koster or Dean Palmer.

Well as it goes to show some times I’m wrong. I was notified July 10th that I had come in first place for photography. Let me tell you how over joyed I was to be the underdog and to have won. I was also told that I could not tell anybody about it till the paper came out July 24th.

So this is me telling you …. I WON and I’m over the moon.So a little while ago I was notified that I was part of a local survey for our local paper. The “Reader’s Choice Award” for 2009.

The survey had been going for a week already when I was told so I was freaking out that not enough people knew about it like myself. I was permitted to post the survey around and and rally for votes. Weeks went by with no notification on who won and I figured that one of the amazing photographers I was up against had one. Like Trina Koster or Dean Palmer.

Well as it goes to show some times I’m wrong. I was notified July 10th that I had come in first place for photography studio. Let me tell you how over joyed I was to be the underdog and to have won. I was also told that I could not tell anybody about it till the paper came out July 24th.

So this is me telling you …. I WON and I’m over the moon.

Thanks to everybody that voted I adore you all.

Peace and Respect

The Readers Choice Award Winner For Photography Studio of 2009!

Julia (RavenGirl) Busato!

I would like to congratulate the other winners
Silver went to …. Krista Harper Photography
Bronze went to … Trina Koster

Happy Surprises My surprised look and then me happy!…lol

2 thoughts on “Reader’s Choice Winner For Photography Studio Of 2009

Leave a Reply

