Marie Antoinette

OK I know I know I have done a shot with a pretty girl with cake and big hair already. But when Missy came to me with this idea to use this HUGE ASS WIG I have to jump at the change to have fun with her and think of some new ideas.

This was somewhat a “Steam Punk” version of her. The dress was all hand made by Missy . She even wore Rollerskates.. not well.. but wore them..lol I still might edit some of those pics but these ones are the ones that jumped out at me to edit first. I hope you like them as much as I do.

Would love to thank my wonderful model/friend Missy Morrow for all her hard work!

Peace and Respect

Julia

Queen Like sLet Them sCake Hole s

Leave a Reply

