Fun With Mo

My daughter agreed to pose for me… I might have over stepped a line when it took me to two locations and about an hour of shooting..lol

But she is a great sport and I love her for this .. plus could you ask for a more special beautiful model EVER?

We went to a run down lumber yard and train track. Great light at the time of day we went out too.

So here she is my wonderful daughter … btw Mo is her nick name..lol

Peace and Respect

Julia

 

Mo sDead Weeds sMorgan And Weeds swednesday s

2 thoughts on “Fun With Mo

  1. Awesome. I love the background choices. She must be thrilled to have such awesome pictures of herself. One of these days I’m going to drive over there…

Leave a Reply

