Long Lost Me

I know I have not been around for a long time … I think I got lost in life and photography… I have been doing alot of new things so this is the way to start off showing you guys just what.

I have a promo going on right now

You can take part in my first ever Photographic Event!!

Location is near Rockwood Ontario outside of Guelph.
If your in this area and would like to take part
Please remember to contact me at
RavenGirlPhotography@gmail.com

Peace and Respect
Julia

Leave a Reply

