The Raven

So had a shoot planned with Model Mike Seeman yesterday and knew I kinda wanted to put something crazy together for him. I went to bed the night before had weird dreams woke up and was like HELL’S YA SUPER HERO TIME!…lol

So me and my buddy Darren packed a box of props… he found these wicked water guns that he painted black that looked so amazing and perfect for our shoot.

I phoned about three people yesterday to get permission to be on a roof of a downtown building and I’m really glad I did.

So with out farther adieu here is “The Raven”

2 thoughts on “The Raven

Leave a Reply

