Hatters Tea Party

`At any rate I’ll never go there again!’ said Alice as she picked her way through the wood. `It’s the stupidest tea-party I ever was at in all my life!’

Well this will not be the case for me today. Today I want to go to the Hatter’s Tea Party. Where they will not only have tea and cake they will have children, adults , laughter and costumes!

So rain or shine I will be the photographer for a most wondrous unbirthday party ever had!

Stay tuned for the images and have a great day full of wonder’s and fun!

Peace and Respect

Julia

Leave a Reply

