Vamps Part Two

So part two of my vampires series was modeled by the ever lovely Miss E Morrow… Let me tell you that this lady knows how to make me smile… she showed up fully dressed and done up to a Tee! Her hair looked so amazing I just wanted to make a wig out of it and wear it all the time..lol Creepy..buahahahahaha!

We went up to the UofG and started shooting …I think if I had brought my tripod I might have been able to light the back ground up a bit more but we still got some great shots in… thanks again Miss your a true gem to me!

Peace and Respect

Julia

2 thoughts on “Vamps Part Two

Leave a Reply

