Eric Wheeler

Well Jan 3 2011 Photographer Eric Wheeler  and Myself got together to shoot Model  Melynda Moon. I love working with other photographers on collaborations of ideas and techniques. I find that way not only do I get to hang out with a kewl photographer like Eric I also learn some hands on experience as to how other photographers work with models and use light.

So not only did I get the chance to hang out and chat with this awesome photo I also got a chance to photograph him.

If you would like to check out more of Eric’s work go to …. http://www.e-photog.ca/

Peace and Respect

Julia

Result of set up shot underneath this one!

Eric goofing around under the lights. Set up for close up camera bite shot.

 

One thought on “Eric Wheeler

Leave a Reply

