My Pretty Flower

My daughter agreed to pose for me last night… I was given the time limit of 20 mins NO MORE MOM..lol

I have just gotten some vintage hats and wanted to try one out on her with the new brown back ground. So off she went to put on her halter dress brush her hair and look “nice” for the camera. She is starting to look more and more older to me on some days and man alive that freaks me out a bit… I don’t want her to grow up… one of the most selfish thing a parent can say I know but awwww she is just to cute.

Anyways enough babbling from the peanut gallery.

Peace and Respect

Much love to my sweet lass. M

Julia aka Mom

One thought on “My Pretty Flower

Leave a Reply

