Sugar Skull x Tres

So Monday three of my favorite ladies came over to do Día de los Muertos. They each came with their own look and design and I love that about these three ladies they all are a bit alike but still so creative that they are so different in the same aspect.

I am really loving these sugar skull creatives they make me happy. I have no idea what I will do with them if I keep them going but maybe a small print package type thing.

So here are Kerri , Missy and Rebeca .

Thanks for being a part of this ladies.

Peace and Respect

Julia

Leave a Reply

