Mini Shoot With Mo

So had a mini shoot with my beautiful daughter… we where hanging out today having some girl time. We watched a movie , read and laughed..then I begged her and I mean BEGGED her to let me shoot her..lol Truth is I bought her the book “Beastly” the other day so she posed for me because of that..lol Love her.

Very miniual ps here using the 28′ westcott softbox off to the right reflector off to the left .. my canon 430 2 speedlight set at 1/8 and using my Canon xti with my 24-70mm 2.8 lens  setting was 1/125 f 2.8 at 100 iso.

 

Hope you all have a great March Break.. I’m looking forward to the shoots I have coming up this week!

Peace and Respect

Julia

Leave a Reply

