California Dreaming

So Last week I had a couple from California come down to visit the client’s family.. well she contacted me asking if we could book something for her ,her hubby and sweet baby. Well of course I jump on that one … don’t photograph alot of babies as of late and I actually love doing it!

I had a location in mind for this couple and their sweet baby girl.. thank goodness the weather was cooperating it was sunny and a bit windy but over all perfect. This baby had so many faces to gave me after awhile I just started calling her baby Diva..lol

It was a fun shoot and I want to thank this amazing couple for coming to me with their wee lass and having a great time!

Peace and Respect

Julia

Ps hats and bands by Nancy Alberton of

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000128632992#!/pages/Signature-Adornment/165252970190649

So when we where shooting there where a few times I just shot fast… this images is one of the ones we didn’t notice till we where looking over the shots… Little Baby Jo Telling  Me Off Italian Style..lol

One thought on “California Dreaming

Leave a Reply

