Kensington Market

So me and gal pal photographer Karen Brodie went to Kensington Market last week on a photo adventure.  It was a stunning day out one of not very many we have been having lately.. it has been gray and rainy …who would have thought Spring being rainy!..agh.  Anyways people must have been in great moods because I was given a lot of permission by the people I talked to take their photos. I am so happy with what I got this day that I can’t wait to go there again. I also loved hanging with Karen because she is so laid back and fun to be around that the time just flew by.

Peace and Respect

Julia

LOL Karen with the easter bunny!

4 thoughts on “Kensington Market

    • Aww Deb thank you so much for sharing my work with people I love that you like my work that much.
      The wee lass was sure one of my fav people to have photographed that day… there are so many photos that I got I didn’t want to put them all up for the fear people would get sick of them fast..lol
      Have a wonderful day!
      Peace
      Julia

  1. Wow, great pictures! Got here via Deborah’s facebook link, and I’m very glad I came. I think the two shots of the Asian girl are my favorites, but they’re all so beautiful! I’ve never been great at photographing people, at least not when they know I’m looking. 😀

    • Thanks so much Mackenzie I love those shots of the Asian girl … I would not have gotten those if my partner in crime for the day didn’t crave some mini cupcakes..lol The light that came into her work window was just to amazing not to use.
      Your works is wonderful and I’m glad I was able to see it I love outdoor animal shots wish I had the chance to do more of those… we are never happy with what we are blessed with… we always strive for me to be better at more then one niche..lol
      Damn being a artist at times is fun!:)
      Have a wonderful creative day
      Peace
      Julia

Leave a Reply

