Kids @ Sawlog Point

Went to a cottage this week with gal pals and my daughter….. one of the days there we had some rain and over cast so we just decided to head to the beach with our cameras and see what we could come up with.

Well I started photographing my daughter … then my friend Ange and then saw these really cute kids playing around on the rocks… asked their mom and grandma if I could photograph them.. so cute.

Brothers and then a brother sister set… plus the first two are  of my beautiful daugther M.

Peace and Respect

Julia

ps more cottage pics to come.

Mom and Kids

Gramma and her Grandsons

Leave a Reply

