Megan’s Family

So last weekend I was asked to come out and photograph my good friend Megan’s family… Wow .. 11 people plus her bf makes 12~ It was a crazy hectic shoot but Sooooooooooooooooooo much fun … I don’t remember laughing that hard at a group of people who had a roit making fun of themselves and laughing just as hard as I was.. I swear there where tears at one point running down my cheeks.

 

I look forward to many more family shoots like this in my furture but there will be one thing from this one I will never ever EVER forget…. 4,3,2,1 …. GAG!…lol

Peace and Respect

Julia

Leave a Reply

