Pin-Up Megan

This lovely lady came to me asking me and my team to do a pin-up shoot with her… well was I tickled pink about that!!

It’s not very often I get to do this type of photography and let me tell you it was a pure joy to do it with this lady. So much fun dancing and laughing ok ok there was some posing in there too.

I would like to thank Megan O’Neil for taking on this adventure with us and kicking up her KILLER heels!

Big shout out to my team.

Megan Haddad of Megz Make-up … http://www.facebook.com/pages/Megz-Make-Up/188630844517016

Susan Rice of Creative Designs… http://www.facebook.com/pages/Creative-Designs/249444928456266

Peace and Respect

Your faithful photographer

Julia

Megan’s Before and After….

4 thoughts on “Pin-Up Megan

    • Hello there… the black and white I did with about 6 layers… highlighting and darking where needed and then a few texture layovers that I love using.

Leave a Reply

