Well Hello There …..

So so so sooooooooooooo happy with being able to be doing some pin-ups lately. Let me tell you I love doing boudoir and pin-ups . It’s so fun. My favorite thing to be doing with my life is my passion for photography but that passion is heightened with photographing women. There is something about the way they response to the me as we are shooting …. nervous at first then finding their own sexuality and flirty side open up as we get the vibe flowing. I am always on a bit of a high after a shoot because I know they are going to love the work we just did together.. but when they get their images I’m totally light-hearted and fall right back in love with what I do every time. The excitement and awe of what they look like when they get the finished product just makes anybody who does this job for a living feel a little bit like Venus … spreading love and beauty to women.

So here are a few pin-up shoots I have recently shot.

Decedant Megan ….

Sassy Susan…

Skating Hottie Ashley ….

Hope you like them!

Peace and Respect

Juliaxox

One thought on “Well Hello There …..

Leave a Reply

