Casual / Pin-up Pretty

So new buddy Ashley Taylor a wonderful photographer  came over a played at my house a little while ago. We wanted to do some Casual Beauty shots and then I begged her to do pin-up while she was here to try out a dress I had gotten.

It was a alot of fun and I really cherrish meeting new people who are crazy and like minded like myself…lol

You can find Ashley’s work at … https://www.facebook.com/AshlynnImagery

Thanks for playing Ash.

Peace and Respect

Julia

Her Pin-up Shot

One thought on “Casual / Pin-up Pretty

Leave a Reply

