Little Miss’s with Mummy

So had the pleasure again to photograph photographer friend Ashley Taylor of Ashlynn Imagery https://www.facebook.com/AshlynnImagery and her lovely little lasses.

The plan was to do a few indoor shots and then go out and play with them. It has been a little time for me for shooting wee ones and man they where not having me with my camera all up in their spaces…lol

They both had their own ideas as to when I could and couldn’t photograph them I was on their schedule not my own..lol

We had fun and got some great shots out of it.

Here are the little diva’s and their beautiful mommy!

Peace and Respect

Julia

One thought on “Little Miss’s with Mummy

Leave a Reply

