50 Shades Of Susan and John

So yes like a lot of women in this country and others I have read E.L.James 50 Shades book trilogy. …. And LOVED it… sigh … sad it’s over but kinda curious about the movie now.

So when this lovely couple came to me and told me they wanted to do couples boudoir and didn’t really know what to do style / theme wise well I had a few ideas..lol. Thank the heavens these two where up for anything and played along with my vision and let me run wild.

I seriously want to thank Susan and John for not only being an awesome couple full of laughter, love and respect but for being open to some fun in front of my camera.. the camera did get steamy!

Enjoy

Peace and Respect

Julia

LOL I will never forget this session … here is one last one to show you we actually had some laughs as well!

6 thoughts on “50 Shades Of Susan and John

  1. HAWT hawt hawt. I love everything about this session Julia !! Your work always blows me away every single time. ❤ ❤

  2. When I saw your first picture from this session on Facebook, my immediate reaction was OH! 50 Shades of Grey!! Great shots…very hot!

    • LOL I knew women that had read the book would get where I was going with that first shot!!
      Glad you like them!

  3. words can’t express how I feel when I see these……..we look amazing. Thank-you again and again you are the best:)

Leave a Reply

