Pink On My Mind

With all the “Tickled Pink” sessions I’m doing in the near future… I have been going over Pink’s music. I’m really excited about her new album I really hope it is a good one. I like the new one so far.

youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OQNpFzwhGfc&feature=player_embedded#!

I look forward to all the lovely ladies coming to play with me and my crew!

So in the spirit of Pink … I put on my favorite lip gloss …. favorite not for the colour but for the way it makes my lips all tingly. “Sexy Mother Pucker” is the name of the brand! LOVE IT!.

Anyways nothing but a fluff blog tonight….

L.O.L.    (Lots Of Love)

Julia

yes another bad point and shoot camera photo.. I know I know one day I will set up the big camera and take a better photo 😛

Leave a Reply

