Lynn + Spencer Get Married

A little while ago .. ok May 26th 2012 to be exact. Angela Bruzesse (my best friend and second shooter) and myself had the amazing pleasure of being a part of Lynn and Spencer’s big day.

You will remember this stunning couple from past blog about their amazing vintage engagement session.https://ravengirlphotography.wordpress.com/2012/05/17/lynn-and-spencer-step-back-in-time/ 

We arrived first to the groom and brides house where the men where getting ready … oh man what fun went down there, The Minster Of Silly Walks Showed Up..lol

We then made our way to the brides family home. Where we  met her wonderful family. I have never received such a warm welcome with hugs such a loving and caring family. I even cried a bit there .. shhhh

The rest of the day was all in a blur , it went fast but still will be one of the weddings I remember for a long time.

Thank you so much you two for letting us be a part of your life’s journey.

L.O.L {lots of love}

Julia And Angela

4 thoughts on “Lynn + Spencer Get Married

    • That park is where they actually got engaged ..lol … the gazebo in the group shots (far in the distance) is the one he asked her to marry him in.
      Was a great location!
      I didn’t know you where local!!..lol

      • Oh, I’m not local – I’m in Brampton – but my friend Amy (amysavin.com), lives in the Guelph area and decided to do her engagement photos there. LOVE the angle you got of the gazebo! I shot from the end looking back to the tree archway – didn’t even think to get up higher like that. And yes – I was a great location – so many options!

Leave a Reply

