Love The Skin Your In

So for a long time I have wanted to start a series of natural beautiful women , all shapes , sizes and colors.  It takes a lot of heart and bravery for a woman to stand naked in front of a photographer even a woman photographer. There is always that fear that there is judgement even with the same-sex. We all tend to be our worst enemy. This client told me that her favorite plus sized model is Tara Lynn whom has graced some great publications with her lovely curves. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lQSs3HHMOrM   .   We took inspiration by one of Tara’s infamous shots of her sitting naked in a wicker chair.  So of course I don’t have a wicker chair we went ahead with what I did have … a stool and a fuzz rug..lol

I would love to point out that I think my client is stunning and has one of the most honest smiles that really makes her whole body shine.  That along with a huge pair of brass ones to allow me to put this image up for the world to see… total BRAVERY =ed with CONFIDENCE  are true signs of a SEX KITTEN!!!
L.O.L {lots of love}

Julia

One thought on “Love The Skin Your In

Leave a Reply

