Lisa’s Anniversary Present

This session was a present for Lisa’s Man.

I had to wait till she gave him his prints before I could really share her photos here. Let me just tell you that this woman has it going on. What I would not do to have a body like her’s.Ā  She came in feeling nervous (which I hear almost every time someone new comes to see me for a session) and I know she left here feeling amazing.

I love my job and what I can do to make women feel as good as they do when they leave here with out even seeing their photos! When they see their photos it’s like seeing themselves for the first time with new eyes. I love being that person that takes part in the journey of rediscovery.

Anyways here are Lisa’s Amazing photos… never stop being a sexy kitten!!

L.O.L {lots of love}

Julia

By the way … she is going to have a baby in a few months!

2 thoughts on “Lisa’s Anniversary Present

  1. Holy moly!!
    Julia you are wonderful and exciting šŸ™‚ thank you so much for this experience and opportunity to feel so…ummm sexy?!
    I had such a fun time and was so impressed with my incredible makeup by Megan Haddad and hair by Susan Rice šŸ™‚
    I recommend this experience to everyone!!
    Thank you so much ladies,
    Love love

Leave a Reply

