“Tickled Pink” comes to a end

I have a few sessions I still have left to shoot but this special has officially come to a close. I would like to thank every woman that stepped outside of her comfort zone to come and work with me. I had the pure joy of getting to  know every single one of you! All with different stories and I felt like I connected to every one of you.

I really hope you all can look back to this adventure and remember you all are stunning, confident, strong , roaring … SEX KITTENS!!

L.O.L {Lots Of Love}

Julia

 

Leave a Reply

