Another Busy Weekend

So this past weekend was a busy one for me again… I love being this busy but whew I’m totally drained today..lol

For the rest of this week up to Friday I will be busy finishing up edits and getting ready for photo shoots this coming weekend.

Here is what I did this weekend.

Saturday I photographed the beautiful Tia aka  Mme DeMortre and her wonderful man Chris

 

Sunday Morning I had the great pleasure of photographing this beautiful girl.

 

Sunday evening I photographed this fun family the Hacks

 

I hope you all had a wonderful weekend.

L.O.L {lots of love}

Julia

Leave a Reply

