Tinkering

So as of late  I have been inspired by the truly inspirational Sue Bryce and her creative ideas when it comes to posing and clothing. She tends to make shift  some pretty awesome pieces for her glamor photography.  Well I have taken lead with that idea and have started to bring some different pieces into my studio that I can put together to make a unique beautiful look for my clients. I have to tell you this… I AM BY NO MEANS A SEAMSTRESS…I will probably have to stitch things again  in the future and if I could glue and paste things  all together I would..lol

But I do love the mindless actions of hand stitching things as couch surf  watching my favorite show’s or movies. And taking a break from editing.

I will try to take better before photos…lol my ipod instagram’s are a tad grainy but for what they are I like them.

This is just to show you how things can look once stylized on a beautiful woman!

L.O.L.{lots of love}

Julia

2 thoughts on “Tinkering

  1. Quite beautiful! I can actually sew pretty well (got a deeploma in it 🙂 – but never thought of doing this. Maybe (a big one), if I do some studio shoots this winter – I’ll remember to try and whip something up for fun.

    • You should … it’s fun actually. Seeing what I think looks ok on someone and then seeing it in photos and going OH ok now that’s kewl!..lol

Leave a Reply

