Kyia

So over the last month I have photographed my beautiful niece a few times .. Thought I had written up about but I guess I didn’t .. du’h

She came over the first time to do some Glamor photos with me stylizing it all.

This one is full of spunk and fire and will break many a hearts in her life time .. I just hope she finds the one that captures it and handles it with care.

Auntie J loves you doll face.

L.O.L {lots of love}

Julia

The other shoot I had with her was actually me helping my buddy Darren with his session with her. He wanted to do pinup army theme . I just took a few quick ones of her.

Leave a Reply

