Nir

So Yesterday I had a head shot session with the wonderful Nir Saar. He needed images for his work. He is so open and warm that we had a ton of fun  during the session… which I personally love when someone brings high energy into my space and  life. We talked , joked and laughed a lot … in the end of it all I agreed to go and check out what it is he does. I’m a little be nervous cause me and needles are not friends..lol Wish me luck ya all.

To find out more about Nir and the wonderful work he does check him out at his web page.

www.zen-needle.ca

L.O.L {lots of love}

Julia

1723 s  1588 s1587 s1586 s 1639 s 1726 s 1845 s

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

